Henkilöstö / Korjaamo

 

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päivi Valkoniemi
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi
 

PROJEKTIKOORDINAATTORI
Ida Bois
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi

 

Riki Muhonen
ohjaaja
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
050 462 3100

Kamilla Lehtonen
ohjaaja 
kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi
050 354 1164

Antti Kälviäinen
vastaava ohjaaja
antti.kalviainen@samaria.fi
050 505 2664

Emila Utti
ohjaaja 
emila.utti@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

Jerry Hagelberg
ohjaaja
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

Valerius Tony
ohjaaja / kuntouttava työtoiminta
kuljetukset
050 311 0616
tony.valerius@samaria.fi