Henkilöstö / Hämeenlinnan Ankkuri

Simo Jalasto
Yksikön esimies
050 461 2704
simo.jalasto@samaria.fi

 

TUKIASUMINEN

MARKKULANTIEN TUKIASUMINEN, KRIISIASUMINEN
Elina Haanpää
Asukasohjaaja
050 461 2706
elina.haanpaa@samaria.fi

TOIVONTIEN TUKIASUMINEN, RUOKAJAKO
Katri Suolaakso
Asukasohjaaja
050 913 5055
katri.suolaakso@samaria.fi

 

TYÖTOIMINTA

TYÖPAJA
Aapo Hopeakoski
Ohjaaja
050 461 2702
aapo.hopeakoski@samaria.fi


WANHAKIERTO KIERRÄTYSMYYMÄLÄ

Anu Vorobjev
Ohjaaja
050 461 2700
anu.vorobjev@samaria.fi

Paula Viinikka 
Ohjaaja
050 354 2333
paula.viinikka@samaria.fi

 

TALOUSOHJAUS

Mauri Virtanen
Vastaava ohjaaja
050 582 3066
mauri.virtanen@samaria.fi