Henkilöstö / Hämeenlinnan Ankkuri

Valkoniemi Päivi
Yksikön esimies
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Nina Siekkinen
Vastaava ohjaaja
050 354 2333
nina.siekkinen@samaria.fi

Aimo Siekkinen
Ohjaaja / työpaja
050 461 2702
aimo.siekkinen@samaria.fi

Janne Kuosmanen
Ohjaaja / Korjaamo
050 312 2244
janne.kuosmanen@samaria.fi

Niina Kuosmanen
Ohjaaja
Myymälän vastuuhenkilö
050 461 2706
niina.kuosmanen@samaria.fi

Leena Haapio 
Ohjaaja / Korjaamo
Emäntä
050 312 2234
leena.haapio@samaria.fi

Ida Bois
Ohjaaja, sairaanhoitaja /
Korjaamo
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi