Espoon Ankkuri

Kaleva Tiina 
Units superior
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi
Saarenmaa Nina

Responsible tutor
050 444 9946
nina.saarenmaa@samaria.fi

Helsingin Ankkuri

Valkoniemi Päivi
Assistant executive manager / Samaria rf
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 

Hämeenlinnan Ankkuri

Jalasto Simo 
Units superior
050 461 2704
simo.jalasto@samaria.fi

Haanpää Elina 
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
Markkulantie
050 461 2706
elina.haanpaa@samaria.fi
Suolaakso Katri
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
foodaid
Toivontie
050 913 5055
katri.suolaakso@samaria.fi
Hopeakoski Aapo 
Tutor / workshop
050 461 2702
aapo.hopeakoski@samaria.fi
Vorobjev Anu 

Tutor, salesman
Wanhakierto -second hand shop
050 461 2700
anu.vorobjev@samaria.fi

Viinikka Paula 
Tutor, salesman
Wanhakierto -second hand shop
050 354 2333
paula.viinikka@samaria.fi
Virtanen Mauri 

Responsible tutor
Financial adviser
050 582 3066
mauri.virtanen@samaria.fi

Eskola Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager / Samaria rf
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas

IT-support / Samaria Group
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Korjaamo (Helsinki)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Project manager
Therapist (solution-oriented)

040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Project coordinator
Nurse
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi
Elovirta Tom 
Arkki-coach (trainer), tutor
050 573 0083
tom.elovirta@samaria.fi
Muhonen Riki 
Tutor
050 505 2966
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
Kuronen Joona 
Tutor
050 505 2966
joona.kuronen@samaria.fi

Kälviäinen Antti 
Tutor 
050 505 2664
antti.kalviainen@samaria.fi

 
Jerry Hagelberg
Tutor 
050 505 2966
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi
Emila Utti
Tutor
050 505 2966
emila.utti@samaria.fi
Lehtonen Kamilla 
Tutor
050 354 1164
kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi
Valerius Tony
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation
050 311 0616
tony.valerius@samaria.fi

Noark (Porvoo, Ilola)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Managing director
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena

Responsible tutor
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi

Aho Sofia

Tutor / kitchen superior
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

Porvoon Ankkuri

Valkoniemi Päivi
Assistant executive manager / Samaria rf
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Uronen Tiina
Responsible tutor / immigrants project
050 467 7712
tiina.uronen@samaria.fi
Hollmén Helena
Responsible tutor / immigrants project
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi
Toimela Markku
Tutor / workshop for youth
044 2710 511
markku.toimela@samaria.fi
Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD / medialab (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi
Bois Ida
Studio musician / Joy-studio
Social media
Nurse
ida.bois@samaria.fi
Aho Sofia
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation
Salesman / Wanhakierto-Finafynd
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi
Lindqvist Anita 
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation 
Shop manager /
Wanhakierto-Finafynd
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi
Tom Elovirta
Arkki-coach (trainer)
Tutor / Korjaamo-project
050 573 0083
tom.elovirta@samaria.fi

Samaria Center

Valkoniemi Ismo 

Executive manager
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Päivi 

Assistant executive manager
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Heikkilä Pirjo
Head accountant
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi

Hurnanen Merja
Financial expert /
external services
050 568 9355
merja.hurnanen@samaria.fi

Manninen Raija
Office worker
050 417 8939
raija.manninen@samaria.fi
Eskola Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi

Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

Samaria Home

Järvinen Toni 
Units superior
040 594 4801
toni.jarvinen@samaria.fi
Haasanen Ritva

Public health nurse
040 184 0954
ritva.haasanen@samaria.fi

Blomerus Veijo
Tutor, Substance abuse worker
040 876 2658
veijo.blomerus@samaria.fi
Blomerus Taisto

Tutor, Substance abuse worker
050 567 1544
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi

Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
Cook
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto-Finafynd Helsinki

Kamilla Lehtonen
responsible employee
050 354 1164

kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto-Finafynd Porvoo

Lindqvist Anita 
responsible employee
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto-Finafynd Sipoo

Kirsti Donovan
responsible employee
040 179 5194
kirsti.donovan@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto Hämeenlinna

Vorobjev Anu 
responsible employee
050 461 2700
anu.vorobjev@samaria.fi

Supported living

ITÄ-UUSIMAA
(Loviisa, Porvoo, Sipoo)
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor 
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
SELKI / VIHTI
Spiridenko Andrei
Housing counselor 
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA (Markkulantie)
Haanpää Elina 
Housing counselor 
050 461 2706
elina.haanpaa@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA (Toivontie)
Suolaakso Katri
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 913 5055
katri.suolaakso@samaria.fi