Samaria Center

SAMARIA RF, Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo

Valkoniemi Ismo 

Executive manager
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Päivi 

Assistant executive manager
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Eskola Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi

Heikkilä Pirjo
Head accountant
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi
Manninen Raija
Office worker (part-time)
050 417 8939
raija.manninen@samaria.fi

Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas
IT-support  (part-time)
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

UNITS

PORVOON ANKKURI (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena
Responsible tutor 
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi
Aho Sofia
Tutor 
Responsible / Kitchen och Cafe
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi
Spiridenko Andrei
Tutor
Real estate
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi

KORJAAMO (Vilhonvuorenkatu 7-9, 00500 Helsinki)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hagelberg Jerry 
Tutor 
050 354 1164
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi
Muhonen Riki
Tutor
050 505 2966
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi

HÄMEENLINNAN ANKKURI (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Da Silva Anne
Tutor

Bachelor of Social Services
044 901 6527
anne.dasilva@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Tutor / Korjaamo
Nurse
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi
Kuosmanen Niina
Tutor
Responsible employee / secondhand shop
050 461 2706
niina.kuosmanen@samaria.fi
Kuosmanen Janne
Tutor / Korjaamo
050 312 2244
janne.kuosmanen@samaria.fi
Haapio Leena 
Tutor / Korjaamo
Cook
050 312 2234
leena.haapio@samaria.fi

NOARK WORLD (Sanismäentie 2, 07280 Ilola)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Managing director
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena

Responsible tutor
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi

Aho Sofia

Tutor / kitchen superior
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

 

ESPOON ANKKURI (Matinkartanontie 16 B, 02230 Espoo)

Kaleva Tiina 
Units superior
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi
Yliluoma Hannu
Tutor
050 306 6252
hannu.yliluoma@samaria.fi

Samaria Home

Skarpensintie 92, 06150 Porvoo

Grönroos Gabriel 
Units superior
040 594 4801
gabriel.gronroos@samaria.fi
Haasanen Ritva

Public health nurse
040 184 0954
ritva.haasanen@samaria.fi

Blomerus Taisto
(on leave of absence)

Tutor, Substance abuse worker
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi

Kemppi Jukka
Tutor, Substance abuse worker
050 567 1544
jukka.kemppi@samaria.fi
Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
Cook
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi

Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi

 

 

Secondhand shops

Wanhakierto-Finafynd PORVOO (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

040 195 4402

 

Wanhakierto-Finafynd SIPOO (Iso Kylätie 33 a, 04130 Sipoo)

Donovan Kirsti 
Responsible employee
040 179 5194
kirsti.donovan@samaria.fi

 

Wanhakierto HÄMEENLINNA (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

050 461 2700

 

 

Supported living

PORVOO, SIPOO
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor 
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
SELKI / VIHTI
Spiridenko Andrei
Housing counselor 
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA
Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi