Secondhand shops

Wanhakierto-Finafynd

PORVOO
Asentajantie 12
06150 Porvoo
mon - fri 10 - 17
040 195 4402

 

 

HÄMEENLINNA
Markkulantie 3
13100 Hämeenlinna
mon - fri 10 - 17

050 461 2700

Espoon Ankkuri

Matinkartanontie 16 B, 02230 Espoo, mon-fre 9-14

Kaleva Tiina 
Units superior
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi

Yliluoma Hannu
Tutor
050 306 6252
hannu.yliluoma@samaria.fi

 

Helsingin Korjaamo

Vilhonvuorenkatu 7-9, 00500 Helsinki, mon-fri 9-14

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Muhonen Riki
Responsible tutor
044 491 4158
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
Tutor
050 505 2966
 

Hämeenlinnan Ankkuri

Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna), mon-fre 9-14

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Da Silva Anne
Tutor

Bachelor of Social Services
044 901 6527
anne.dasilva@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Tutor (part-time)
Nurse
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi
Haapio-Lahdenperä Leena 
Tutor 
Cook
050 312 2234
leena.haapio-lahdenpera@samaria.fi
Tanskanen Hanna
Tutor / ART-studio (part-time)
050 461 2706
hanna.tanskanen@samaria.fi
Utriainen Pertti
Responsibe / shop
050 461 2700
pertti.utriainen@samaria.fi

Porvoon Ankkuri

Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo, mon-fri 9-15

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Aho Sofia
Responsible tutor 
Responsible / Kitchen and Cafe
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi
Spiridenko Andrei
Tutor
Real estate
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
Huhtinen Roosa 
Responsible tutor (part-time)
Bachelor of Social Services 
050 382 5582
roosa.huhtinen@samaria.fi
Lindqvist Anita
Responsible / shop, tutor
(substitute for Helena Hollmén)
040 184 7079
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi
Hollmén Helena
(on studie leave)

Responsible / shop

Noark Café

Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo, mon-fre 10-15, 040 195 4401

Aho Sofia

Tutor / cafe superior
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

Samaria Home

Skarpensintie 92, 06150 Porvoo

Grönroos Gabriel 
Units superior
040 594 4801
gabriel.gronroos@samaria.fi
Niemi Kristiina
Nurse
040 184 0954 
kristiina.niemi@samaria.fi
Tutor
040 876 2658
Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
Cook
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi

Rose Home

Huhtinen Roosa 
units responsible
+358 50 382 5582
roosa.huhtinen@samaria.fi
Salmi Maureen 
tutor, nurse
+358 50 476 1184
maureen.salmi@samaria.fi

Supported living

PORVOO
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor 
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA
Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 

Samaria Center

SAMARIA RF, Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo

Valkoniemi Ismo 

Executive manager
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Päivi 

Assistant executive manager
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Vehkamäki Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager
050 353 7756
maarit.vehkamaki@samaria.fi

Heikkilä Pirjo
Head accountant
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi

Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas
IT-support  (part-time)
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi