Samaria Center

SAMARIA RF, Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo

Valkoniemi Ismo 

Executive manager
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Päivi 

Assistant executive manager
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Eskola Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi

Heikkilä Pirjo
Head accountant
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi
Manninen Raija
Office worker
050 417 8939
raija.manninen@samaria.fi

Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

 

Bois Ida 
Social media (part-time)
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas
IT-support 
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

UNITS

PORVOON ANKKURI (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
Assistant executive manager /
Samaria rf
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena
Responsible tutor / immigrants project
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi
Aho Sofia
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation
Salesman / Wanhakierto-Finafynd
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi
Lindqvist Anita 
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation 
Shop manager /
Wanhakierto-Finafynd
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi
 

KORJAAMO (Vilhonvuorenkatu 7-9, 00500 Helsinki)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Project manager
Therapist (solution-oriented)

040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Project coordinator
Nurse
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi

Häkkilä Jaana
Units responsible tutor 
050 567 1544
jaana.hakkila@samaria.fi

 

Kälviäinen Antti 
Responsible tutor / workshop rehabilitation
050 505 2664
antti.kalviainen@samaria.fi
Muhonen Riki 
Tutor
050 462 3100
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
Hagelberg Jerry 
Tutor 
050 505 2966
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi
Raitio Jari
Tutor
(building, real estate services and logistics)
050 311 0616
jari.raitio@samaria.fi
Lehtonen Kamilla 
Tutor
050 354 1164
kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi

HÄMEENLINNAN ANKKURI (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
Assistant executive manager /
Samaria rf
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Siekkinen Nina

Responsible tutor
Responsible employee / 
Wanhakierto-Finafynd (second hand shop)
050 354 2333
nina.siekkinen@samaria.fi

Jalasto Simo 
Tutor / workshop rehabilitation
050 461 2704
simo.jalasto@samaria.fi

Haanpää Elina 
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 461 2706
elina.haanpaa@samaria.fi
Suolaakso Katri
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 913 5055
katri.suolaakso@samaria.fi
Hopeakoski Aapo
on study leave
(substitute: Siekkinen Aimo)
Tutor / workshop
Siekkinen Aimo
Tutor / workshop
050 461 2702
aimo.siekkinen@samaria.fi
Virtanen Mauri 

Tutor
Financial adviser
050 582 3066
mauri.virtanen@samaria.fi

NOARK WORLD (Sanismäentie 2, 07280 Ilola)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Managing director
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena

Responsible tutor
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi

Aho Sofia

Tutor / kitchen superior
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

 

ESPOON ANKKURI (Matinkartanontie 16 B, 02230 Espoo)

Kaleva Tiina 
Units superior
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi
Saarenmaa Nina

Responsible tutor
050 444 9946
nina.saarenmaa@samaria.fi

 

 

Samaria Home

Skarpensintie 92, 06150 Porvoo

Järvinen Toni 
Units superior
040 594 4801
toni.jarvinen@samaria.fi
Haasanen Ritva

Public health nurse
040 184 0954
ritva.haasanen@samaria.fi

Blomerus Veijo
Tutor, Substance abuse worker
040 876 2658
veijo.blomerus@samaria.fi
Blomerus Taisto

Tutor, Substance abuse worker
050 567 1544
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi

Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
(substitute: Pesonen Seija)
Cook
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi

Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi

 

 

Secondhand shops

Wanhakierto-Finafynd PORVOO (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

Lindqvist Anita 
Responsible employee
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi

 

Wanhakierto-Finafynd HELSINKI (Tunturikatu 18, 00100 Helsinki)

Lehtonen Kamilla 
Responsible employee
050 354 1164

kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi

 

Wanhakierto-Finafynd SIPOO (Iso Kylätie 33 a, 04130 Sipoo)

Donovan Kirsti 
Responsible employee
040 179 5194
kirsti.donovan@samaria.fi

 

Wanhakierto HÄMEENLINNA (Ansiorinne 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

Siekkinen Nina

Responsible employee
050 461 2700
nina.siekkinen@samaria.fi
 

 

Supported living

PORVOO, SIPOO
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor 
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
SELKI / VIHTI
Spiridenko Andrei
Housing counselor 
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA
Haanpää Elina 
Housing counselor 
050 461 2706
elina.haanpaa@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA 
Suolaakso Katri
Housing counselor 
050 913 5055
katri.suolaakso@samaria.fi