Samaria Center

SAMARIA RF, Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo

Valkoniemi Ismo 

Executive manager
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Päivi 

Assistant executive manager
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

Eskola Maarit

Financial and administration 
manager
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi

Heikkilä Pirjo
Head accountant
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi
Manninen Raija
Office worker (part-time)
050 417 8939
raija.manninen@samaria.fi

Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas
IT-support  (part-time)
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

UNITS

PORVOON ANKKURI (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Hollmén Helena
Responsible tutor 
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi
Aho Sofia
Tutor 
Responsible / Kitchen och Cafe
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi
Spiridenko Andrei
Tutor
Real estate
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi

KORJAAMO (Vilhonvuorenkatu 7-9, 00500 Helsinki)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Muhonen Riki
Tutor
044 491 4158
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
Lankia Timo 
Tutor (part-time)
050 505 2966
timo.lankia@samaria.fi
Kuoppamäki Heli 

AD / media (part-time)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

HÄMEENLINNAN ANKKURI (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Da Silva Anne
Tutor

Bachelor of Social Services
044 901 6527
anne.dasilva@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Tutor / Korjaamo (part-time)
Nurse
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi
Kuosmanen Janne
Tutor / Korjaamo
050 312 2244
janne.kuosmanen@samaria.fi
Haapio Leena 
Tutor / Korjaamo
Cook
050 312 2234
leena.haapio@samaria.fi
Tanskanen Hanna
Tutor / ART-studio (part-time)
hanna.tanskanen@samaria.fi
050 461 2706

Noark Café (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

Aho Sofia

Tutor / cafe superior
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

Niskala Sami
Cafe  worker
040 195 4401
sami.niskala@samaria.fi

ESPOON ANKKURI (Matinkartanontie 16 B, 02230 Espoo)

Kaleva Tiina 
Units superior
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi
Yliluoma Hannu
Tutor
050 306 6252
hannu.yliluoma@samaria.fi
Salonaho Mauri
Tutor
mauri.salonaho@samaria.fi
050 471 1434

Samaria Home

Skarpensintie 92, 06150 Porvoo

Grönroos Gabriel 
Units superior
040 594 4801
gabriel.gronroos@samaria.fi
Makkonen Sini
Social councelor (part-time)
040 5944 801 
sini.makkonen@samaria.fi
Blomerus Taisto
(on leave of absence)

Tutor, Substance abuse worker
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi

Kemppi Jukka
Tutor, Substance abuse worker
050 567 1544
jukka.kemppi@samaria.fi
Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
Cook
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi

Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor / 
Supported living
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi

 

 

Secondhand shops

Wanhakierto-Finafynd PORVOO (Asentajantie 12, 06150 Porvoo)

040 195 4402

 

Wanhakierto HÄMEENLINNA (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Hämeenlinna)

050 461 2700

responsible employee
Niina Mäkinen
niina.makinen@samaria.fi

 

 

Supported living

PORVOO, SIPOO
Peitsoma Marko
Housing counselor 
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
SELKI / VIHTI
Spiridenko Andrei
Housing counselor 
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
HÄMEENLINNA
Valkoniemi Päivi
Units superior
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 

Rose Home

Roosa Ketola
units responsible
+358 50 382 5582
roosa.ketola@samaria.fi
Maureen Salmi
tutor, nurse
+358 50 476 1184
maureen.salmi@samaria.fi