Henkilöstö / Korjaamo

 

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ
Päivi Valkoniemi
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi
 

PROJEKTIKOORDINAATTORI
Ida Bois
050 3577 363
ida.bois@samaria.fi


ARKKI-VALMENTAJA, OHJAAJA
Tom Elovirta
050 573 0083
tom.elovirta@samaria.fi

 

VAPAA-AJANOHJAAJAT

Riki Muhonen
riki.muhonen@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

Joona Kuronen
joona.kuronen@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

Kamilla Lehtonen
kamilla.lehtonen@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

 

NUORISOKAHVILAOHJAAJAT

Mari Pirttimaa
mari.pirttimaa@samaria.fi
050 354 1164

Antti Kälviäinen
antti.kalviainen@samaria.fi
050 505 2966

 

TUETTUASUMINEN
Taisto Blomerus
050 567 1544
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi