Samaria Center

SAMARIA RF (Montörsvägen 12, 06150 Borgå)

Valkoniemi Ismo 
Verksamhetsledare
040 741 5577
ismo.valkoniemi@samaria.fi
Valkoniemi Päivi 
Vice verksamhetsledare
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi
Eskola Maarit
Ekonomi- och förvaltningschef
050 353 7756
maarit.eskola@samaria.fi
Heikkilä Pirjo
Huvudbokförare
050 364 8802
pirjo.heikkila@samaria.fi
Manninen Raija
Kontorist (deltid)
050 417 8939
raija.manninen@samaria.fi
Kuoppamäki Heli 
AD (deltid)
050 463 7579
heli.kuoppamaki@samaria.fi

Valkoniemi Joonas
Datorstödtjänster (deltid)
040 181 6157
joonas.valkoniemi@samaria.fi

 

 

Verksamhetsenheter

BORGÅ ANKARE (Montörsvägen 12, 06150 Borgå)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Enhets förman
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 

Hollmén Helena
Ansvarig handledare 
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi

Aho Sofia
Handledare 
Kök- och caféansvarig
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

Lindqvist Anita 
Handledare
Butikansvarig 
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi

Spiridenko Andrei
Handledare
Fastighetsskötare
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi

KORJAAMO (Vilhelmsbergsgatan 7-9, 00500 Helsingfors)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Enhets förman
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Häkkilä Jaana 
Ansvarig handledare
050 567 1544
jaana.hakkila@samaria.fi
Hagelberg Jerry
Handledare
044 979 1461
jerry.hagelberg@samaria.fi

TAVASTEHUS ANKARE (Markkulantie 3, 13100 Tavastehus)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Enhets förman
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi 
Kuosmanen Janne
Handledare / Korjaamo
050 312 2244
janne.kuosmanen@samaria.fi
Kuosmanen Niina
Handledare
Ansvarig person / butik
050 461 2706
niina.kuosmanen@samaria.fi

Bois Ida 
Ansvarig handledare / Korjaamo
Sjuksköterska
050 357 7363
ida.bois@samaria.fi

 

Haapio Leena 
Handledare / Korjaamo
Husmor
050 312 2234
leena.haapio@samaria.fi

NOARK WORLD (Sanisbackavägen 2, 07280 Illby)

Valkoniemi Päivi
Verkställande direktör
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi
Hollmén Helena
Ansvarig handledare
040 184 7079
helena.hollmen@samaria.fi

Aho Sofia
Handledare / Köksansvarig
040 158 3506
sofia.aho@samaria.fi

 

ESBO ANKARE (Mattgårdsvägen 16, 02230 Esbo)

Kaleva Tiina 
Enhets förman
040 488 9025
tiina.kaleva@samaria.fi

Yliluoma Hannu
Handledare
050 306 6252
hannu.yliluoma@samaria.fi
Tali Katrin 
Handledare

050 471 1434
katrin.tali@samaria.fi

Samaria-hemmet

Skarpensvägen 92, 06150 Borgå

Grönroos Gabriel 
Enhets förman
040 594 4801
gabriel.gronroos@samaria.fi
Haasanen Ritva
Hälsovårdare
040 184 0954
ritva.haasanen@samaria.fi
Blomerus Taisto
(på ledighet)

Handledare, missbrukararbetare
050 567 1544
taisto.blomerus@samaria.fi
Kemppi Jukka
Handledare, missbrukararbetare
050 567 1544
jukka.kemppi@samaria.fi
Samanen Riitta-Liisa 
Husmor
050 440 8821
riitta-liisa.samanen@samaria.fi

Peitsoma Marko
Boendehandledare
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi

 

 

ÅTERVINNINGSBUTIKER

Wanhakierto-Finafynd BORGÅ (Montörsvägen 12, 06150 Borgå)

Lindqvist Anita 
Butikansvarig
050 3034113
anita.lindqvist@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto-Finafynd HELSINGFORS (Fjälldalsgatan 18, 00100 Helsingfors)

010 2313 776

Wanhakierto-Finafynd SIBBO (Stora Byvägen 33 a, 04130 Sibbo)

Donovan Kirsti 
Butikansvarig
040 179 5194
kirsti.donovan@samaria.fi

Wanhakierto-Finafynd TAVASTEHUS (Ansionrinne 4, 13100 Tavastehus)

Niina Kuosmanen
Ansvarig person
050 461 2706
niina.kuosmanen@samaria.fi

 

Stödboende

BORGÅ, SIBBO
Peitsoma Marko
Boendehandledare
050 401 9308
marko.peitsoma@samaria.fi
SELKI / VICHTIS
Spiridenko Andrei

Klienthandledare
045 169 7860
andrei.spiridenko@samaria.fi
TAVASTEHUS
Valkoniemi Päivi 
Enhets förman
040 740 0778
paivi.valkoniemi@samaria.fi